Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год мира и созидания



In the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society the permanent Anti-сorruption сommission was established pursuant to the Law of the Republic of Belarus “On сombating сorruption” № 305-Z dated July 15, 2015, as well as in accordance with Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus dated December 26, 2011 № 1732 “On approval of the model regulations on the Anti-corruption commission” by the order of the General director dated 03.10.2023 №47-AHD “On the establishment of a permanent anti-corruption commission”.

The composition of the permanent Anti-corruption commission

The chairman is General Director A.I.Nikita

The secretary is a Leading Lawyer A.E.Logvina

Members of the commission:

1. Deputy General Director S.A.Yurgens

2. Deputy General Director A.T.Tatura

3. Chief accountant N.B.Sorokina

4. The Head of Human Resources Department Z.G.Karachun

5. Chief Engineer S.V.Andronov

6. Leading lawyer E.R.Gaeva

Regulations, plan of work of the permanent Anti-corruption commission for 2021–2023.