Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Musical and dramatic evening “Letters to a friend. Ivan Sollertinsky – Dmitry Shostakovich”

Date: 16.11.2023 beginning at 19:00

Dmitri Shostakovich (1906–1975)

– Symphony No. 1 in F minor, op.10

II movement Allegro

– Romance from the movie “Gadfly”

– Piano Quintet in G minor, op.57

I movement. Prelude; III movement Scherzo

– Symphony No. 5 in D minor, op.47

II movement. Allegretto; III movement. Largo

– Opera “Katerina Izmailova”, op.114

Passacaglia; Arioso by Katerina “I once saw through the window”

– Piano Concerto No. 1 in C minor, op.35

II movement. Lento

– Chamber Symphony “In Memory of the Victims of Fascism and War”, op.110a

– Suite from the ballet “The Golden Age”, op.22

Polka; Dance

– Suite from the ballet “Bolt”, op.27a

Dedicated to the years of friendship and creativity of I.Sollertinsky and D.Shostakovich

Musical and dramatic evening “LETTERS TO A FRIEND”

State Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Chief conductor – People’s Artist of Belarus Alexander Anisimov

Reader – Honored Artist of the BSSR Valery Anisenko

Soloists – Honored Artist of the Republic of Belarus

Yulia Stefanovich (violin)

Irina Krikunova (soprano)

Alexander Muzykantov (piano)

Honored Artist of the Republic of Belarus Yuri Gildyuk piano

String Quartet

Conductor – Alexander Anisimov

The author of the project is Vadim Mazo

Музыкально-драматический вечер  «Письма к другу»